Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Didsbury Cricket Club

View

Outdoor training - Seniors

1 year ago By Duncan Anderson

It must have stopped raining!!!!!!

Senior cricket outdoor training starts this week after successful winter indoor schedule. On Wednesdays it is 1st and 2nd team squads and on Thursdays it is 3rd, 4th and 5th team squads. All start at around 6pm and finish when too dark.
We will continue our policy of charging £5 per session to potential new club members who have not paid annual subscription yet, which gets refunded when subscription is paid.

Updated 11:49 - 6 Oct 2017 by Duncan Anderson

Where next?

Batting Against Spin
Cricket Force 2017 Our NatWest Cricket Force day is - Saturday 1st April!

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Mon 18 Jun
a
Under 11's softball Ashton on Mersey
Friendly 18:15
h
League 18:30
Tue 19 Jun
h
Tournament 12:00
a
DCC U 13's Cup Egerton CC
Cup 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
5th XI Lindow 3rd XI
Cup 18:15
Wed 20 Jun
h
Friendly 17:00
Thu 21 Jun
h
Cup 18:00
Fri 22 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:30
Sat 23 Jun
h
League 12:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 24 Jun
a
League 10:00
h
Under 11s Brooklands C C
League 10:00
a
Under 15s Sale CC - Under 15
League 10:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 14:00
a
League 14:00
Mon 25 Jun
h
Didsbury Diamonds Girls Brooklands CC U13 girls
League 18:15
a
Women's 2nd XI Marple CC - Womens 1st XI
League 18:30
Tue 26 Jun
h
Under 12's cup Brooklands
Cup 18:00
h
League 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
League 18:00
Thu 28 Jun
h
under 14's cup Whalley Range
Friendly 18:00
Fri 29 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors